Ensemble Schedule

Ensemble Schedule

 

Term 1 Date Time
Week 4 Monday 18 February 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Week 5 Monday 25 February 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Week 6 Monday 4 March  5:00pm - 7:00pm 
Week 7  Monday 11 March 5:00pm - 7:00pm 
Week 8  Monday 18 March   5:00pm - 7:00pm
Week 9 Monday 25 March   5:00pm - 7:00pm
Week 10  Monday 1 April 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Week 11 Monday 8 April 5:00pm - 7:00pm

  

       Term 2                              Date                          Time
Week 1 Monday 29 April 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Week 2 Monday 6 May 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Week 3 Monday 13 May 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Week 4 Monday 20 May  5:00pm - 8:00pm
Week 5  Monday 27 May  5:00pm - 8:00pm
Week 6 Monday 3 June 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Week 7 Wednesday 12 June 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Week 7 Sunday 16 June - Dress Rehearsal  10:00am - 5:00pm
Week 8 Monday 17 June - CaSPA LiVE Performance   1:00pm - 8:00pm


All rehearsals at Southern Cross Catholic Vocational College, Neich Parade Burwood

Click HERE for printer friendly version