Ensemble Schedule

Ensemble Schedule

  Updated 9 February

Term 1 Date Time
Week 3 Monday 12 February 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Week 4 Monday 19 February 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Week 5 Monday 26 February 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Week 6 Monday 5 March  5:00pm - 7:00pm 
Week 7  Monday 12 March 5:00pm - 7:00pm 
Week 8  Monday 19 March   5:00pm - 7:00pm
Week 9 Monday 26 March   5:00pm - 7:00pm
Week 10  EASTER MONDAY NO REHEARSAL
Week 11 Monday 9 April 5:00pm - 7:00pm

  

       Term 2                              Date                          Time
Week 1 Monday 30 April 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Week 2 Monday 7 May 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Week 3 Monday 14 May 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Week 4 Monday 21 May  5:00pm - 8:00pm
Week 5  Monday 28 May  5:00pm - 8:00pm
Week 5 Sunday 3 June 10:00am - 3:00pm
Week 6 Monday 4 June  CaSPA LiVE 
Week 7 Queens Birthday NO REHEARSAL
Week 8/9/10  Regional Performances 
Inner Western Region - Tuesday 19 June 
Southern Region Liverpool Area - Tuesday 26 June
Southern Region Sutherland Area - Thursday 28 June 
Eastern Region - Tuesday 3 July

CaSPA LiVE Regional Performances

(see link to schedule below)


All rehearsals at Southern Cross Catholic Vocational College, Neich Parade Burwood

Click HERE for printer friendly version

Click HERE for printer friendly version of Regional Performance Schedule