Regional Performance Squad Schedule

Regional Performance Squad Schedule

 

Term 1 Date Time
Week 5 Wednesday 28 February 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Week 7 Wednesday 14 March 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Week 9 Wednesday 28 March 4:30pm - 6:00pm

  

       Term 2                              Date                          Time
Week 3 Wednesday 16 May 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Week 5 Wednesday 30 May 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Week 7 Wednesday 13 June 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Week 8/9/10 Regional Performance Day
Inner Western Region - Tuesday 19 June 
Southern Region Liverpool Area - Tuesday 26 June
Southern Region Sutherland Area - Wednesday 27 June
Eastern Region - Wednesday 4 July
 1:00pm and 7:00pm

Click on your region below for printer friendly version

Inner Western Region

Southern Region Liverpool Area

Southern Region Sutherland Area

Eastern Region

Click HERE for registration