Regional Performance Squad Schedule

Regional Performance Squad Schedule

 Updated as of 5 February

Term 1 Date Time
Week 5 Wednesday 28 February 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Week 7 Wednesday 14 March 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Week 9 Wednesday 28 March 4:30pm - 6:00pm

  

       Term 2                              Date                          Time
Week 3 Wednesday 16 May 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Week 5 Wednesday 30 May 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Week 7 Wednesday 13 June 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Week 8/9/10 Regional Performance Day
Inner Western Region - Monday 18 June Dress Rehearsal/Tuesday 19 June Performance
Southern Region Liverpool Area - Monday 25 June Dress Rehearsal/Tuesday 26 June Performance
Southern Region Sutherland Area - Wednesday 27 June Dress Rehearsal/Thursday 28 June Performance
Eastern Region - Monday 2 July Dress Rehearsal/Tuesday 3 July Performance

4:30pm - 8:00pm Dress Rehearsal

7:00pm Performance

Click on your region below for printer friendly version

Inner Western Region

Southern Region Liverpool Area

Southern Region Sutherland Area

Eastern Region

 

Click HERE for registration